Our Team

Steve Smith – Member
steve@covelogistics.com
 
Frank Rodriguez – President
frank@covelogistics.com
 
Kent Anselment – VP Operations
kent@covelogistics.com
 
Eric Smith – Director of Operations
eric@covelogistics.com
 
Laura Theby - Director of Finance
laura@covelogistics.com 
John Dye - VP of Partnership Development
john@covelogistics.com
 
Don Bieber - Partnership Development
don@covelogistics.com
Dick McBride – Partnership Development
dickm@covelogistics.com
 
Randy Thomas – Partnership Development
randy@covelogistics.com
 
Matt Helm – Logistics Coordinator
matt@covelogistics.com
Brad Wrinkle – Logistics Coordinator
brad@covelogistics.com
Vic Skaar – Logistics Coordinator
vic@covelogistics.com
Gary Finkbiner - Logistics Coordinator
gary@covelogistics.com
Daniel Grant
Daniel Grant - Logistics Coordinator 
daniel@covelogistics.com
Brian McGraw - Logistics Coordinator
brian@covelogistics.com
Josh James - Logistics Coordinator
josh@covelogistics.com
Hollie Ussery
Hollie Ussery - Logistics Coordinator
hollie@covelogistics.com
Becky Smith – Administration Manager
becky@covelogistics.com
Theresa Appleby – Administrative
theresa@covelogistics.com
Janet James
Janet James - Administrative  janet@covelogistics.com
Jackie Rodriguez – Administrative
jackie@covelogistics.com
Diane Smith – Administrative
diane@covelogistics.com
Josie Smith - Security